My 90’s playlist

Hello everyone!! This is my first playlist. So this one will be about the oldies songs that i like the most. Normally when i make  someone listen to an old song that i like, they stop it before the chorus, especially someone my age. I don’t know why they hate these songs so much and these are my favorite songs. I feel like i’m the intruder with my entourage, but i don’t care it’s my taste and i adore this kind of songs. Okay enough talking, this is my playlist: 

  • Whole lotta love by Led Zeppelin ( my blog name was inspired by this song’s name :p )
  • Back to black by Amy Winehouse
  • Billie jeans by Michael Jackson
  • Civil war by Guns and Roses
  • Babe i’m gonna leave you by Led Zeppelin
  • Come as you are by Nirvana
  • Come with me now by Kongos
  • Don’t cry Guns and Roses
  • Dream on by Aerosmith
  • Heart shaped box by Nirvana
  • Highway to hell by AC/DC
  • Hotel California by Eagles
  • Human by The Killers
  • Mr. Brightside by The Killers
  • Imagine by John Lennon
  • It’s gonna be me by NSYNC
  • Knocking on heavens door by bob dylan
  • Lady in red by Chris De Burgh
  • Lake of fire by Nirvana 
  • Laugh i nearly died by The Rolling Stones
  • Nothing else matters by Metalica
  • Sad but true by Metalica
  • The man who sold the word by Nirvana
  • Maybe I Maybe you by Scorpions 
  • Wind of change by Scorpions 
  • Still loving you by Scorpions 
  • Not strong enough by Apocalyptica
  • The shown must go on by Queen
  • Sweet child of mine by Guns and Roses
  • Symphaty for the devil by The Rolling Stones
  • Teenage Dirtbag by Wheatus
  • Wish you were here by Pink Floyd
  • Creep by Radiohead
  • Back in Black by AC/DC
  • Livin on a prayer by Bon Jovi
  • You can leave your hat on by Joe Cocker
  • Stairway to heaven by Led Zeppelin
  • I don’t care by apocalyptica
  • Hey you by pink floyd
  • High hopes by pink floyd 

Donee🙌🏻 sooo these are my songs. Hope you enjoyed this post and i introduced you to some songs and liked them.

  
    
   
    
    

 

3 thoughts on “My 90’s playlist

Leave a Reply

